Monday, 23 May 2016

Tour De France Winners Complete List: Previous

 Tour De France Winners Complete List:

Tour De France 2016 is around the corner, this year it will have grand depart on 2nd of July and tour will continue upto 24th July. So Tour De France 2016 Live website has come up with complete list of Tour De France Winners since its 1st tour. Get some general knowledge of winners of Le Tour with this full list of Tour De France winners previously.


List of Tour De France Previous Winners:

 Winning TeamWinner NameWinner CountryTDF Year
La FrançaiseMaurice GarinFrance1903
Cycles JCHenri CornetFrance1904
Cycles PeugeotLouis TrousselierFrance1905
Cycles PeugeotRené PottierFrance1906
Cycles PeugeotLucien Petit-BretonFrance1907
Cycles PeugeotLucien Petit-Breton (2)France1908
AlyconFrançois FaberLuxembourg1909
AlyconOctave LapizeFrance1910
AlyconGustave GarrigouFrance1911
AlyconOdile DefrayeBelgium1912
Cycles PeugeotPhilippe ThysBelgium1913
Cycles PeugeotPhilippe Thys (2)Belgium1914
La SportiveFirmin LambotBelgium1919
La SportivePhilippe Thys (3)Belgium1920
La SportiveLéon ScieurBelgium1921
Cycles PeugeotFirmin Lambot (2)Belgium1922
AutomotoHenri PélissierFrance1923
AutomotoOttavio BottecchiaItaly1924
AutomotoOttavio Bottecchia (2)Italy1925
AutomotoLucien BuysseBelgium1926
AlcyonNicolas FrantzLuxembourg1927
AlcyonNicolas Frantz (2)Luxembourg1928
AlcyonMaurice De WaeleBelgium1929
FranceAndré LeducqFrance1930
FranceAntonin MagneFrance1931
FranceAndré Leducq (2)France1932
FranceGeorges SpeicherFrance1933
FranceAntonin Magne (2)France1934
BelgiumRomain MaesBelgium1935
BelgiumSylvère MaesBelgium1936
FranceRoger LapébieFrance1937
ItalyGino BartaliItaly1938
BelgiumSylvère Maes (2)Belgium1939
OuestJean RobicFrance1947
ItalyGino Bartali (2)Italy1948
ItalyFausto CoppiItaly1949
ItalyFerdinand KüblerSwitzerland1950
ItalyHugo KobletSwitzerland1951
ItalyFausto Coppi (2)Italy1952
FranceLouison BobetFrance1953
FranceLouison Bobet (2)France1954
FranceLouison Bobet (3)France1955
Nord-Est-CentreRoger WalkowiakFrance1956
FranceJacques AnquetilFrance1957
Holland-LuxembourgCharly GaulLuxembourg1958
SpainFederico BahamontesSpain1959
ItalyGastone NenciniItaly1960
FranceJacques Anquetil (2)France1961
St-RaphaelJacques Anquetil (3)France1962
St-RaphaelJacques Anquetil (4)France1963
St-RaphaelJacques Anquetil (5)France1964
SalvariniFelice GimondiItaly1965
FordLucien AimarFrance1966
FranceRoger PingeonFrance1967
HollandJan JanssenNetherlands1968
FaemaEddy MerckxBelgium1969
FaeminoEddy Merckx (2)Belgium1970
MolteniEddy Merckx (3)Belgium1971
MolteniEddy Merckx (4)Belgium1972
BicLuis OcañaSpain1973
MolteniEddy Merckx (5)Belgium1974
PeugeotBernard ThévenetFrance1975
GitaneLucien Van ImpeBelgium1976
PeugeotBernard Thévenet (2)France1977
RenaultBernard HinaultFrance1978
RenaultBernard Hinault (2)France1979
TI RaleighJoop ZoetemelkNetherlands1980
RenaultBernard Hinault (3)France1981
RenaultBernard Hinault (4)France1982
RenaultLaurent FignonFrance1983
RenaultLaurent Fignon (2)France1984
La Vie ClaireBernard Hinault (5)France1985
La Vie ClaireGreg LemondUSA1986
CarreraStephen RocheIreland Irish1987
ReynoldsPedro DelgadoSpain1988
ADRGreg LeMond (2)USA1989
ZGreg LeMond (3)USA1990
BanestoMiguel IndurainSpain1991
BanestoMiguel Indurain (2)Spain1992
BanestoMiguel Indurain (3)Spain1993
BanestoMiguel Indurain (4)Spain1994
BanestoMiguel Indurain (5)Spain1995
TelekomBjarne Riis [1]Denmark1996
TelekomJan UllrichGermany1997
Mercatone UnoMarco PantaniItaly1998
US PostalLance ArmstrongUSA1999
US PostalLance ArmstrongUSA2000
US PostalLance ArmstrongUSA2001
US PostalLance ArmstrongUSA2002
US PostalLance ArmstrongUSA2003
US PostalLance ArmstrongUSA2004
Discovery ChannelLance ArmstrongUSA2005
Caisse d'EpargneOscar Pereiro [2]Spain2006
Discovery ChannelAlberto ContadorSpain2007
CSCCarlos SastreSpain2008
AstanaAlberto Contador (2)Spain2009
Team CSCAndy Schleck[3] [4][5]Luxembourg2010
BMC Racing TeamCadel EvansAustralia2011
Team SkyBradley WigginsUnited Kingdom2012
Team SkyChris FroomeUnited Kingdom2013
AstanaVincenzo NibaliItaly2014

Now you got to know the complete list of Tour De France winners. If you still want to get the more information on Tour vist:

 Visit our site during Tournament for Tour De France 2016 live streaming.

 Watch Tour De France Live Streaming


We are yet to wait and watch Tour De France 2016 for the winner of this year. You can get more information on Tour De France 2016 broadcasting, Tour De France 2016 Stage List, Tour De France 2016 Teams & Riders and much more in our site.

1 comment: